Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting My Cafe Colorado. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dawn 1 day ago

Chilaquiles

We absolutely love My Cafe- our favorite breakfast spot in town! I love the Chilaquiles, fried rice and the coffee! Great staff!

Lv2dive101 10 days ago

Kalua Pig & Lomi Tomato

Super tasty and fluffy! I've never had kalua pig before, but I definitely will have it agin. A delightful eggsperience.

Cardwell 17 days ago

Chilaquiles

Love this breakfast version of my hubby's favorite childhood meal. Delicious!!

Andrewespinoza21 19 days ago

Kalua Pig "Pulled Pork"

Amazing breakfast. The pulled pork was so tender! It was cooked to perfection. Will definitely order again.

Aareneturner 22 days ago

Ono

We have tried so many items on the menu as this is our favorite breakfast spot and the first restaurant se took our newborn to (hes almost 6 months now). My favorite items tie between ono fried rice and the chicken fried streak. The gravy on the chicken fried steak is unbelievable i could eat that on everything. Love My Cafe!!!

Skip 27 days ago

Loco Moco

We've heard good things about this place since the space changed from Egg & I (all-day brunch in Castle Rock? Yes, please!), and we weren't disappointed. Mimosas kept flowing for the meal (an AYCD option would be nicer, perhaps?) and the Hawaiian-themed menu was a welcome change for brunch options in the area. I HAD to try their Loco Moco with the ground beef patties paired with the Ono fried rice (with Spam) and it was amazing! Huge portions to take some home for later, and friendly service, as well, this place definitely fills a void in the Meadows for a tasty brunch spot. We'll be back for sure.

Allena 28 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Delicious! My absolute favorite breakfast spot in Colorado. The wait staff is always nice and I haven't had anything I don't like from here. Great quality food.

Kmonahan about 1 month ago

Flight of Pancakes

All three of these pancakes were unbelievably good!! I've also had the French toast and it is one of my favorites.

Ashleymirandahall about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Biscuits and gravy tastes like home❤️

April5343 about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Sooooo good! Absolutely the BEST BREAKFAST place in Castle Rock. The food is amazing and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are more than well taken care of. They don't treat you like a customer they Treat you like you are family. If you haven't been, you need to go!

Rpaniello about 1 month ago

Pancakes

I had the Tri and it is the most delicious thing they have. 3 awesome pancakes with SAUCE!!! I love it! No need for syrup at all. I could eat here every day- and I just might!!! 10 stars!

Alex 3 days ago

Ono

The Ono Fried Rice is amazing! I've had a number of dishes now, and all are delicious, but the Ono is my favorite!

Yogafool 12 days ago

Country Fried Steak

We frequent this little slice of Hawaii almost weekly. The coffee is like a warm hug from Hawaiian themselves! It's unparalleled to any other coffee. One day I decided to stray from my usual Ono Fried Rice, with yummy gooey over-easy eggs—can't stop telling people about this!! It's THE best! And, I usually have leftovers for days afterwards. Even better! But, this time I tried the Country Fried Steak with scrambled eggs. When it came to the table I was worried I should've asked a friend to share with me, it was HUGE!! I ended up eating ALL of it and held myself back from licking the amazing chorizo gravy off the plate, apparently this type of behavior isn't okay in public?! Who knew!? Anyways, definitely the best CFS I've ever had. Thanks My Cafe. We ❤️ You!!

Samjcrockett 17 days ago

Veggie

The veggie fried rice is my favorite dish by far. It's always hot, fresh and full of flavor, and takes me back to my childhood. My dad always made us fried rice for breakfast, so this dish is major comfort food for me. I love the acai bowls and smoothies as well. MyCafe is the best breakfast in Castle Rock!

Scottk82 19 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken

So. Good. Just the right amount of sweet, just the right amount of tang, and just the right amount of grilled. My complaint is that I don't have enough stomach to eat two plates. It's a must have!

Peace 23 days ago

Country Fried Steak

I have eaten here several times but the country fried steak is by far my favorite. If you looking for something sweet try their flights of pancakes which are also amazing!

Iceland03may 27 days ago

Kalua Pig & Lomi Tomato

Delicious omelette. Araceli was very personable and attentive. Great place!!!

Jan 29 days ago

Flight of Pancakes

I eat here every weekend for breakfast and a couple of times a week for lunch. The food is so good and the service is amazing! I would (and do) recommend you any and everyone!

Alvarez about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

THIS IS THE BEST BREAKFAST BURRITO I HAVE EVER HAD!!! The balance of egg to chorizo to potato to cheese is perfect. And the salsa???? YES please!!! I go to My Cafe every weekend (sometimes more often) and always get this burrito. In a world of uncertainties, I can always be sure that this burrito will be amazing!

Lpcsmommy about 1 month ago

Flight of Pancakes

Sooooo good! Absolutely the BEST BREAKFAST place in Castle Rock. The food is amazing and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are more than well taken care of. They don't treat you like a customer they Treat you like you are family. If you haven't been, you need to go!

Henhome2 about 1 month ago

Bacon Bourbon

Delicious and unique twist on pancakes. A nice balance of sweet and savory. It was hard to decide with so many fascinating options. So now, we will be going back to explore more delicious offerings



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA